HighPointe Key Staff Contact

We would love to hear from you! View our key staff contact details below and reach out if you have specific questions.


Leadership Team

Ken Ziel, CEO

ken@highpointecenters.org


Chris Vasquez, Denver Area Director

chrisv@highpointecenters.org


Sandy Polizzotto, Academy Director

sandyp@highpointecenters.org


Tom Rose, Family Voices Executive Director

tom@familyvoicesco.org


Tim Baker, Centennial Program Manager

timb@highpointecenters.org


Alex Hawthorne, Centennial Program Manager

alexh@highpointecenters.org


Christina Bremer, Fort Collins Program Manager

christinab@highpointecenters.org


Accounting and Administrative Services

April Elliott, Accounting and Billing Manager

aprile@highpointecenters.org


Michelle Green, Client Services Manager

michelleg@highpointecenters.org


Donations and Support

Ken Ziel, CEO

ken@highpointecenters.org